Five unbranded amber gummies beside a neutral ingredient sheet on an editorial desk

How to Read a Five-Gummy Serving: Sugar Base and the Full Restore Gummies Label


TL;DR:

  • Start with the verified Restore Gummies label, daily serving and warning language.
  • Use the three cited scientific sources as context; do not convert them into a finished-product medical claim.
  • Keep suitability conditional on the complete formula, current label and individual professional guidance.

Five gummies are one daily serving of Restore Gummies and control every amount on the panel. The France ingredient list begins with glucose syrup and sugar, while the regulatory panel extends beyond the eight actives highlighted online. A careful read must anchor the serving, distinguish the gummy base from the active panel, and preserve what the label does not quantify.

Five unbranded amber gummies beside a neutral ingredient sheet on an editorial desk

Table of Contents

Key Takeaways

Label layer What is declared What is not established
Daily serving Five gummies An individualized serving recommendation
Ingredient base Glucose syrup and sugar appear first Grams of total or added sugar
Active panel Botanicals, NAC, vitamins and minerals with daily amounts A clinical outcome for the finished formula
Online summary Eight principal actives are highlighted That the shorter list is the complete formula

Anchor the Five-Gummy Serving

The verified French regulatory artwork states a suggested use of five gummies per day. The package contains 90 gummies, so counting gummies and reading per-serving quantities are different tasks. A number in the daily panel is for the full five-gummy serving unless the current market label says otherwise; dividing by five can describe simple arithmetic, but it should not create a new dosing instruction.

This anchor matters when comparing formats: similar ingredient names can use different numbers of gummies or capsules. Record the format, complete serving, and daily amount before comparing numbers.

The official Restore Gummies France product information was ACTIVE and directly reachable at the editorial check, but the verified variant had zero inventory and storefront availability was false. That is a mutable commerce fact, not a reason to alter the label. Recheck the live page for availability without turning an editorial guide into a stock promise.

Separate the Base From the Active Panel

Glucose syrup and sugar begin the France ingredient list. They belong to the gummy's base, alongside the materials used to create its texture and format; they are not botanical actives. The label does not disclose grams of total sugar, added sugar, carbohydrate, or calories per five-gummy serving. It would therefore be inaccurate to call the product low-sugar, high-sugar, or sugar-free, and equally inaccurate to estimate a number from ingredient order.

An official EFSA scientific opinion on dietary sugars reviews evidence for risk assessment and guidance. It does not analyze Restore Gummies or convert ingredient names into grams. The narrow lesson is that intake questions need quantities, while this label supplies ingredient identity but not sugar quantity.

Ingredient order and the active panel answer different questions. The list identifies materials used in the product; the daily panel quantifies selected nutrients and other actives. A transparent guide should report both surfaces without treating the actives as the whole gummy or the ingredient base as a nutrition table.

Adult counting a five-gummy serving while comparing a neutral ingredient list

Read the Complete Daily Panel

The four botanical and amino-acid entries per five gummies are Chinese bayberry fruit extract (Myrica rubra) 900 mg, N-acetyl-L-cysteine 300 mg, milk thistle fruit extract 150 mg, and kudzu root extract 150 mg. These composition facts do not establish a clinical or safety outcome, nor an effect on alcohol metabolism.

The vitamin layer is vitamin C 60 mg (75% NRV) as L-ascorbic acid; niacin 30 mg (188%) as nicotinamide; vitamin E 30 mg (250%) as DL-alpha-tocopheryl acetate; pantothenic acid 12 mg (200%) as calcium D-pantothenate; thiamine or B1 3 mg (273%) as thiamine hydrochloride; riboflavin or B2 3 mg (214%); and vitamin B6 3 mg (214%) as pyridoxine hydrochloride. An NRV percentage is a reference-value comparison, not the percentage of a health outcome produced.

The mineral layer is magnesium 45 mg (12% NRV) as bisglycinate, zinc 15 mg (150%) as bisglycinate, phosphorus 15 mg (2%) from calcium glycerophosphate, potassium 15 mg (less than 1%) as citrate, sodium 15 mg from sodium chloride, calcium 3 mg (less than 1%) from declared calcium-containing ingredients, and manganese 3 mg (150%) as sulfate.

Shopify Admin highlights Chinese bayberry, NAC, milk thistle, kudzu, vitamin C, niacin, vitamin E, and B5. The regulatory label supplies the fuller daily panel. This is a presentation difference: the concise summary must not erase the remaining entries, but the two lists must not be added as if they represented separate servings.

Forms and Human Research Need Boundaries

Ingredient form and amount improve label precision, but neither guarantees absorption or an outcome. A controlled human nutrition study that restricted thiamin, riboflavin, and vitamin B6 intake evaluated specific biochemical responses in 24 healthy men. It did not test a gummy, the Restore Gummies amounts, its ingredient base, or the finished combination.

A later randomized double-blind human pilot comparing natural and synthetic vitamin B complexes followed 30 healthy adults and examined biomarkers over time. It did not test Restore Gummies. Evidence proximity still depends on material, dose, population, duration, co-ingredients, comparator, and endpoint.

These studies are included to demonstrate evidence boundaries, not to prove the formula. The label tells us which forms and daily quantities are declared. A product-specific outcome would require product-specific evidence; no cited source here supplies it.

Warnings Belong in the Label Read

The France label reserves the product for adults, says it is not recommended during pregnancy or breastfeeding, identifies plant extracts and NAC, and advises consulting a doctor or pharmacist when medication is used. It also says not to exceed the recommended daily dose, to keep the product out of children's reach, and not to replace a varied, balanced diet and healthy lifestyle with a supplement.

No named allergen statement appears on the verified label or Admin text. That does not establish that every allergen is absent, so β€œallergen-free” is unsupported. Suitability concerns require the current market label and appropriate professional guidance.

Admin additionally says supplementation does not replace responsible alcohol consumption. The boundary is important: a gummy cannot make alcohol harmless, reverse impairment, or substitute for responsible decisions and medical care.

Infographic separating the five-gummy serving, glucose syrup and sugar base, full active panel, and undisclosed sugar grams

A Six-Step Label Check

  1. Anchor the serving: read every amount against the full five-gummy daily serving.
  2. Separate base and actives: keep glucose syrup and sugar visible without assigning undisclosed grams.
  3. Use the complete panel: reconcile the concise online highlights with the regulatory-label vitamins and minerals.
  4. Record declared forms: distinguish ascorbic acid, nicotinamide, bisglycinates, salts, and extracts without ranking them by assumption.
  5. Grade evidence proximity: check material, amount, population, duration, comparator, and endpoint before applying research.
  6. Finish with suitability: read warnings, medication context, allergens, current availability, and the market-specific label.

β€œA complete label read preserves both the quantities that are declared and the quantities that are not.”

Restore Gummies declares five gummies per day, a base beginning with glucose syrup and sugar, and a panel extending beyond eight highlighted actives. It does not disclose sugar grams or prove a finished-formula outcome. Recheck the official product page for the current label and mutable availability, then judge serving, panel, evidence distance, and suitability together.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many Restore Gummies make one daily serving?

The verified France label declares five gummies per day. All active amounts in this guide refer to that complete daily serving, not to one gummy. The serving direction is label information rather than individualized advice.

Does the ingredient list disclose grams of sugar per serving?

No. Glucose syrup and sugar appear first in the ingredient list, but the verified label does not state grams of total sugar or added sugar. Ingredient order cannot supply the missing quantity, so this guide does not estimate it.

Why does the full label list more than eight active ingredients?

Shopify Admin highlights eight principal actives for a concise overview. The France regulatory label also declares B1, B2, B6, magnesium, zinc, phosphorus, potassium, sodium, calcium, and manganese. That is a summary-versus-full-panel difference, not evidence that two different formulas are being combined.

Do the cited B-vitamin studies prove Restore Gummies works?

No. Those studies examined specific vitamin exposures, biomarkers, and study populations; neither tested Restore Gummies. They illustrate why declared form, amount, duration, population, and endpoint must match before evidence can be applied to a finished multi-ingredient supplement.

What suitability and availability limits should a reader check?

The label is for adults, is not recommended during pregnancy or breastfeeding, and advises consultation when medication is used. No named allergen statement is disclosed. The verified variant was unavailable with zero inventory, and stock, price, and market access can change.


Our research and formulas have been recognized by leading media outlets such as Marie Claire.

Scientific References

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. BioEssentials products are food supplements intended to support general wellness and daily nutritional needs. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Always consult a qualified healthcare professional before starting any new supplement if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medication, or managing a health condition.